Каникулы

/Каникулы
Каникулы2019-09-17T23:18:42+00:00

 2019-2020:

“No School” Days 2019-2020

Blue Giraffe will be open for Half-Day Camp on followings dates:

Friday, October 11

Monday, October 14

Monday November 4

Tuesday November 5

Monday, November 11

Friday, January 17

Monday, January 20

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

February: Monday-Friday 17, 18, 19, 20, 21

Wednesday, April 8

Monday, May 25

Minimum of 5 kids must register for this program to take place.


We provide snacks and fruits, lunch is from home.

​The Blue Giraffe studio offers Art Enrichment Classes on every day of your children’s Spring Break and five weeks of the Summer Break.
We create watercolors, acrylic paintings, 3-D shapes out of paper, plastics and clay.
We produce cartoons, jewelry pieces and much-much more.

Please check our amazing galleries!

Please contact us by email: bluegiraffedc@gmail.com
​or by phone: 301-275-6768

“No School” Days Registration