Art Classes 2019-2020

/Art Classes 2019-2020
Art Classes 2019-20202019-08-18T00:58:59+00:00

Art Studio Blue Giraffe offers art classes for kids 3 years old and up.
Don’t wait, let your children express themselves!

We create paintings, drawings, collages, 3-D shapes, stuffed toys and much much more!

We work with watercolors, tempera and acrylic. Work with different types of clay, paper, card boards, plastic, and fabrics. All materials are child safe and nature friendly.

Pick up from Janney Elementary School is an additional option for $50 per session.

​2,5 – 3 years old 

Wednesday 2:15 – 3:00

12 classes session
$384

Session I: September 4th – November 20

Session II: December 4th – March 11th.  No class on January 1st.

Session III: March 18 – June 17th. No class on April 8th.

Minimum of 3 kids must register for this class to take place.

​9 years old and up
Thursdays 5:00 – 6:30
Wednesday 3:30 – 5:00
12 classes session
$384

5-8 years old
Thursdays 5:00 – 6:30
Wednesday 3:30 – 5:00
12 classes session
$384

Wednesday sessions: 

Session I: September 4th – November 20

Session II: December 4th – March 11th.  No class on January 1st.

Session III: March 18 – June 17th. No class on April 8th.

Thursday Sessions: 

Session I: September 5th – November 21

Session II: December 5th – March 5th

Session III: March 19 – June 11th


“No School” Days 2019-2020

Blue Giraffe will be open for Half-Day Camp on followings dates:

Monday, September 2

Monday, October 14

Monday November 4

Tuesday November 5

Monday, November 11

Monday, January 20

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

February: Monday-Friday 17, 18, 19, 20, 21

Wednesday, April 8

Monday, May 25

Please contact us if you have any questions: 301-275-6768
or: bluegiraffedc@gmail.com

Art Classes Registration
Art Classes Registration
“No School” Days Registration